This is my archive

Sigrun Sagedahl

Advokat(H)/Partner

sigrun.sagedahl@haver.no

+47 951 49 888

Christine Amalie Olsen

Advokatfullmektig

c.a.olsen@haver.no

+47 975 71 434

Adrian Sørbø Mathisen

Advokat

a.s.mathisen@haver.no

+47 907 51 520

Elisabeth Mossige

Advokatfullmektig

e.mossige@haver.no

+47 405 45 951

Kathrine Berglie

Advokat

k.berglie@haver.no

+47 473 52 308

Lars Peder Strand

Advokatfullmektig (permisjon)

l.p.strand@haver.no

+47 944 86 240

Ine Knutsen Stenevik

Advokat

i.k.stenevik@haver.no

+47 473 05 341

Tom Kalsås

Advokat (permisjon)

t.kalsaas@haver.no

+47 926 00 913

Lise Opheim Hegre

Advokat

l.hegre@haver.no

+47 472 71 733

Cecilie Haukalid

Advokat

c.haukalid@haver.no

+47 926 29 340