This is my archive

Lars Peder Strand

Advokatfullmektig (permisjon)

l.p.strand@haver.no

+47 944 86 240

Ine Knutsen Stenevik

Advokat

i.k.stenevik@haver.no

+47 473 05 341

Tom Kalsås

Advokat (permisjon)

t.kalsaas@haver.no

+47 926 00 913

Lise Opheim Hegre

Advokat

l.hegre@haver.no

+47 472 71 733

Cecilie Haukalid

Advokatfullmektig (permisjon)

c.haukalid@haver.no

+47 926 29 340

Amalie Bråten Hauge

Advokatfullmektig

a.b.hauge@haver.no

+47 481 50 059

Cecilia Espeland

Advokatfullmektig (permisjon)

c.espeland@haver.no

+47 418 51 969

Bjarne Bekkeheien

Advokat/Partner

b.bekkeheien@haver.no

+47 913 31 436

Toralf Haver

Advokat/Partner og daglig leder

toralf.haver@haver.no

+47 911 07 151

Finn Eide

Advokat/Partner

f.eide@haver.no

+47 952 36 266